Magic

[68] Magic - Matt Lemon Photography. All Rights Reserved.

Street Art by JULIAH aka Julia Humpfer. Park at Gleisdreieck. Berlin-Kreuzberg, Germany. © Matt Lemon Photography. All Rights Reserved.

I can’t describe how great it feels to return to my home town, so I let Chris Martin do it for me.

“Call it magic, Cut me into two,
And with all your magic, I disappear from view,
And I can’t get over, Can’t get over you,
Still I call it magic, You’re such a precious jewel,

And I don’t, and I don’t and I don’t, and I don’t,
No, I don’t, It’s true,
I don’t, no, I don’t, no, I don’t, no,
I don’t want anybody else but you”

Leave a Reply

